Contact Information

Address

Ohio - Corporate Office

2200 State Route 119
PO Box 656
Fort Recovery, 45846
Phone: 419-375-4132
Toll Free: 800-537-6695
Fax: 419-375-2437

South Carolina

2726 East Phillips Road
Greer, SC 29650
Phone: 864-877-9513
Toll Free: 800-628-6451
Fax: 864-877-3622

Connecticut

116 Prospect Hill Road
East Windsor, CT 06088
Phone: 860-627-7424
Toll Free: 800-666-1478
Fax: 860-627-4915

Indiana

1701 Indianapolis Rd
Greencastle, IN 46135
Phone: 419-375-4132
Toll Free: 800-537-6695
Fax: 419-375-2437

Call Options

Department Email Phone
Customer Service, Shipment Scheduling, & Tracking dispatch@cheeseman.com 800-537-6695 Option 1
Rating & Pricing rating@cheeseman.com 800-537-6695 Option 2
HR & Safety   800-537-6695 Option 3
Maintenance   800-537-6695 Option 4
Accounting   800-537-6695 Option 5
Sales sales@cheeseman.com 800-537-6695 Option 6
Management Team
Craig Watcke, Chief Operations Officer cwatcke@cheeseman.com 567-621-0555
Doug Wall, Chief Financial Officer dwall@cheeseman.com 567-621-0563
Ed Zumstein, Chief Executive Officer ezumstein@cheeseman.com 567-621-0551
Sam Hoops, VP of Safety & Human Resources shoops@cheeseman.com 567-621-0591